The Link

Here it is – the January 2010 issue of The Link: The Official Newsletter of ipl2.

We will post a new issue each month.  You will find a link here or through The Link page of the blog.

17 Responses to “The Link”

  1. Ellen Lenney Says:

    I would love to subscribe to this newsletter. Please find my email address above.

  2. Dale Stickney Says:

    This web site looks promising. I hope it works well for you.

  3. Anna L. Says:

    This sounds like a great project. I will be keeping on an eye on your progress as I hope to benefit from it. Thanks for sharing!

  4. Aleem Says:

    Subscribe to read The Link via. my email

  5. Aleem Says:

    I like to subscribe to the ipl2 newsletter. Cheers

  6. koko Says:

    hopefully very informative, I want to subscribe to the ipl2

  7. herianda Says:

    i like to ………..ipl2 thanks very much

  8. CJ Says:

    I like this site so much

  9. Liz Trice Says:

    Love your site!!!!

  10. Liz Trice Says:

    I want to subcribe to your newsletter. Thanks..

  11. Brainstorm Says:

    i really like ipl2 , i will be keeping on an eye the progress of this site as i hope to benefit from it.

    Asifjaved,
    Software Engineer & SEO Expert,
    http://www.brainstormworld.com,
    asif@brainstormworld.com

  12. คาสิโน Says:

    Good information from ipl.org project

  13. Brownstonenyc Says:

    wow! such great article, I love this article…………


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 729 other followers

